LINKS
common / Misc

Contact Us

Chesterfield Observer
P. O. Box 1616
Midlothian, VA 23113

PHONE: (804) 545-7500
FAX: (804) 744-3269
Published weekly.
Circulation: 70,746
Copies mailed: 63,019
Publisher: Frank McCracken (545-7501, Publisher@LocalNewsLLC.com
Editor: Scott Bass (545-7503, editor@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Managing Editor: Emma Breeden (545-7513, managingeditor@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Senior Writer: Jim McConnell (545-7516, jmcconnell@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Staff Writer: Rich Griset (545-7504, richgriset@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Vice President of Sales: Carol McCracken (545-7502, sales@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Advertising Manager: Gregg Waldhauser
Senior Account Managers: Justin Lopus and Tracy Williams
Advertising Sales: Brittany Robertson
Real Estate Advertising: Anne Dalton (545-7506, realestate@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Classified Advertising: Anne Dalton (545-7506, classifieds@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Calendar: Anne Dalton (545-7506, calendar@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Accounting: Sandy Whiteside (545-7510, accounting@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Creative Director: Larissa Tyler (545-7511, graphics@LocalNewsLLC.com)
Contributing Writers: Donna Burch, Peter Galuszka, Susan Nienow, Ben Orcutt and Joan Tupponce
Photographers: Ash Daniel, Page Dowdy and James Haskins
Circulation: Jason Wyne (circulation@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Return to top