Sunday, June 26, 2022

Contact Us

Chesterfield Observer
P. O. Box 1616
Midlothian, VA 23113

PHONE: (804) 545-7500
FAX: (804) 744-3269

Published weekly.
Circulation: 70,115
Copies delivered: 64,035

Publisher: Frank McCracken (804-545-7501, publisher@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Editor: Jack Cooksey (804-545-7503, editor@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Managing Editor: Anne Dalton (804-545-7504, managingeditor@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Staff Writer: Sarah King (804-545-7516, sking@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Vice President of Sales: Carol McCracken (804-545-7502, sales@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Advertising Executives: Jenna Michael, Floyd Spencer

Real Estate Advertising: Maureen Vilak (804-545-7506, realestate@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Classified Advertising: Maureen Vilak (804-545-7506, classifieds@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Calendar: Maureen Vilak (804-545-7506, calendar@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Accounting: James Mitchell (804-545-7510, accounting@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Creative Director: Larissa Tyler (804-545-7511, graphics@LocalNewsLLC.com)

Contributing Writers: Donna Gregory Burch, Juan Conde, Rich Griset, Sarah Kurysz, Jackie Kruszewski, Susan Nienow, Ben Orcutt, Hunter Reardon and Joan Tupponce

Photographers: Ash Daniel, James Haskins, Jenny McQueen and Parker Michels-Boyce

Circulation: Jason Wyne (circulation@LocalNewsLLC.com)